2016 Scholarship Winners

Scholarship Winners with Family Members
From the left, scholarship winners Emma Clark, Samantha Dellis, Bobby Tuzzio and William Miksic

Outgoing President Mary Lou Oliva presents a scholarship check to Samantha Dellis who will attend the Stevens Institute of Technology.

Incoming President Barbara Harrigan presents a scholarship check to Bobby Tuzzio who will attend the College of the Holy Cross

Board Member Bonnie Dubois presents a scholarship check to William Miksic who will attend Cornell.

Vice President Bob Drasheff presents a scholarship check to Emma Clark who will attend Cornell.

Brendan Galvin, a scholarship winner, will attend Princeton in the Fall

To read a short Bio of each of the winners, please click on their respective photos
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2017 The Spring Lake Historical Society. All Rights Reserved