The SLHS is governed by a Board of five elected officers and three elected trustees who serve a term of two years and can be reelected for another term in succession.  They are assisted by the different committee chairs appointed by the President.  Board meetings for reporting purposes are held at least quarterly.  Committee meetings are called when needed. Election of officers takes place at the Annual/General meeting in June.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2017 The Spring Lake Historical Society. All Rights Reserved